Industrial Alliance Securities offers its clients a very competitive inventory of fixed income products, including:

  • Government of Canada bonds
  • Provincial government bonds
  • Municipal bonds
  • Corporate Bonds

 

Also we provide an efficient web base platform where client may execute their trades live.

General Contact: 514-284-4177 bonddeskIAS@iagto.ca
Head of Fixed Income Trading Yves Therrien ytherrien@iagto.ca
Bond Trader Mathieu Cousineau mcousineau@iagto.ca
Bond Trader Pierre Lequin plequin@iagto.ca
Bond Trader Claude Cyrenne ccyrenne@iagto.ca
Bond Trader Michael Schwarz michael.schwarz@iagto.ca
Bond Trader Assistant Anna Cosentini acosentini@iagto.ca
Bond Trader Assistant Melanie Legris mlegris@iagto.ca