Managing Director, Investment Banking (Energy)

Trevor Conway 403-705-4974 tconway@iagto.ca

Managing Director, Investment Banking (Mining & Infrastructure)

David Beatty 416-616-8866 david.beatty@iagto.ca

Managing Director, Investment Banking (Real Estate & REITs)

Dennis Kunde 416-864-6943 dennis.kunde@iagto.ca

Managing Director, Investment Banking

Jeret Bode 306-385-6265 jbode@iagto.ca

Managing Director, Investment Banking (Diversified industries)

John Rak 416-864-2642 jrak@iagto.ca

Investment Banking

Kevin Thompson 306-385-6253 kthompson@iagto.ca

Director, Mergers & Acquisitions, Investment Banking

Tommy Lieu 416-864-6494 tommy.lieu@iagto.ca